RSS Feed

135 – 146 // Florida

I went to Florida recently. I was there for a week with my cousin Nicole, her cousin Kristi, and Nicole’s friend Chelsey. We had a blast despite the heat and we had a lot of fun. The week was a blur of heat, excessive water bottles, Disney characters, Harry Potter, sketchy taxi drivers, trolley rides, eating out at restaurants, balloon animals, shopping, swimming in the pool and passing out at night from being so exhausted. It was great being able to get away for a while and have no responsibilities besides just having a good time. I’m really happy I went (thanks Nicole for asking me!)

Leave a Reply

