RSS Feed

131 // Eating Lunch

I’m finding that in my new job, there are days where I literally don’t have time to eat. Chalk that up to being a part-time person (who still works full time hours during the three days I’m in). Sprinkle meetings, steep learning curves and general busy-time in there… and it’s easy to see why lunch isn’t really my top priority ever. On the days that I do remember, hey, go get your lunch... I get really happy. Today I worked through lunch but still was able to enjoy my food.

Leave a Reply

