RSS Feed

119 // Free Movies

Tonight, I got to go see “People Like Us” for free with my dad. He got some voucher for two free passes from a coffee shop I guess, so he picked me up from the bus stop after work and we grabbed a quick dinner before the movie. I really liked the whole film quite a bit. I had been wanting to see this movie anyway (it hasn’t officially come out yet) but wasn’t sure I was going to absolutely love it. Do I think it will be a huge hit? Probably not. But it was solid, well paced and I loved the whole story line. I guess it was based off true events which was pretty cool. It makes me wonder just how often stuff like that happens in real life.

Leave a Reply

