RSS Feed

108 // Dutch Blitz

This was Saturday’s post. Have you ever played Dutch Blitz? It’s a card game that is seriously addicting. I spent this whole weekend at my cousin’s house, and while there I decided to just extend my stay. I was planning on sticking around only to Saturday, but I threw that idea out the window and essentially became my aunt and uncle’s third adopted daughter. Saturday night, my cousin, aunt, cousin’s friends and myself played Dutch Blitz for quite a long time. It’s a game for those good at moving fast. I’m not one of those people. You have to keep your eyes on multiple piles of cards in front of you and I was horrifically slow… but I didn’t lose completely. I think I came in 4th place or something. My aunt was trying to help me keep up the whole time. It was still fun though.

Leave a Reply

