RSS Feed

91 // Babysitting

 

This is yesterday’s post. I got the chance to babysit my cousin’s kids, Annie and Noah. Annie is 2 1/2, and Noah just turned 5! Usually, I don’t get to see them too often. Since I was at one point employed full-time, I tended to miss out on hanging out with Annie and Noah during the day time. My cousin knows I’ve been searching around for work, so she let me come over and watch them for the day yesterday.

I had all kinds of fun with them. We played Pirates (as seen above), Chutes and Ladders, Candyland, went to the park, played dress-up, ate some lunch, played checkers, played with bubbles, etc. We packed a lot of things in and I had a blast with them both. After my cousin came home, we all went out to Eat N Park. I’m happy I got to spend more time with them. I’ll be seeing the whole family again on Saturday for Noah’s birthday party. Pretty excited!

Leave a Reply

