RSS Feed

87 // My Mom

Today’s post is dedicated to my awesome mom. It’s not only Mother’s Day, but it’s her birthday as well. That means double the presents!! I made breakfast for her this morning. It was a recipe from Skinny Taste of course … Guiltless Egg and Bacon sandwich. Really tasty!! Then I gave her my gifts for both mother’s day and her birthday. I believe we’ll be making the rounds later today to my grandparents’ houses… so that’ll be nice. All in all, I think it’s neat that we get to celebrate both holidays on the same day. I love you Mom!!

Leave a Reply

