RSS Feed

86 // The Drive-In

This is yesterday’s post. It’s been years since I’ve been to the drive-in. I forgot how wonderful it was. Only downside? The annoyance of the glowing clock radio. The movie I saw wasn’t the best I’d ever seen, but the experience was still cool. It’s cheaper than trying to see a movie at night in the theater, you get to hang out in your car, and there is a concession stand that doesn’t make you feel horrible for blowing your life’s savings on a bag of popcorn since everything is so cheap. All in all, drive-ins are underrated in my opinion. I should go to them more often, for sure.

Leave a Reply

