RSS Feed

80 // Baked Apples

This is yesterday’s post. I was visiting my grandparents for most of yesterday, and while I had stopped in Ohio, my grandma made dinner. She’s a super good cook and everything was good. But the really special part was the baked apples. I’ve never actually had baked apples anywhere else, but they’re really good how she makes them. They have a little cinnamon on them, and they’re just very tasty. It was a highlight of my day yesterday, so I thought I’d share.

Leave a Reply

