RSS Feed

62 // Adventures in Cooking (Again!)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

With more time than I know what to do with, and my Mom out tonight at Bunco, it was just me and my Dad tonight for dinner. I ran out to Wal-Mart earlier today with ideas on what to make. I decided on stuffed zucchini boats, an avocado/cucumber/tomato/black bean salad, and a banana-chocolate souffle for dessert. I was pretty happy with how everything turned out. I’ve got enough zucchini left over to make some boats again if I want (and I totally do, they were awesome), and a bunch of salad left over to last me for a few days. I saved some souffle for my Mom when she gets home tonight. Everything tasted really good and I was pumped to be able to try out some new recipes.

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

