RSS Feed

50 // Joseph & the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

This is a late post, meant for Friday.

Friday was a busy day for me. I was running around like crazy for most of it, so by the time I got home and was home for longer than approximately an hour, I was so exhausted I had to go to bed. But yesterday I got to go see a production of Joseph & the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat in Cranberry at Comtra Theater. Amanda was in it, so I decided to go. My mom, Amanda’s mom and Amanda’s aunt went and sat behind me, Stephen and Dave.

For being such a tiny theater, and for being such a tiny (ish) cast, the show was actually pretty good. I always like seeing Joseph and it never fails to be funny and entertaining, no matter how many times I see it. Plus, the songs are awesome. I just really liked seeing it again (for probably the 6th time now, I’d say). I got to meet some of the cast members, and they were all very nice.

Leave a Reply

