RSS Feed

48 // Family

Hey now! I’m all caught up on my blogging.

Today’s post is short and sweet. I’m quite thankful for my family. Parents, aunts and uncles, cousins, grandparents. All of them. One of my cousins really impressed me today with his total and utter coolness about a situation that’s going on. And it made me really appreciate him. It’s nice to know you can rely on your family members for advice and general well-wishes. I really have the best cousins, I swear to God. It’s a good feeling. A really good feeling.

One response »

  1. you totally have the best family!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

