RSS Feed

44 // Dawson’s Creek

20120330-230437.jpg

Oh, hey Capeside High!

Today has been a great day of my weekend-long vacation. I got to hang out with my aunt and uncle last night and today, Sara picked me up and we drove to Wilmington!! We’ve spent a large portion of our day stalking previous film locations of Dawson’s Creek. It’s been really fun and we’ve seen a lot of places.

My favorite so far? Airlie Gardens, where Dawson and Jen snuck off to do their romantic scene in Dawson’s horrible movie… only to stumble upon Pacey with his much older teacher lady friend, Miss Tamara Jacobs.

Cue Paula Cole’s “I Don’t Want to Wait.”

Leave a Reply

