RSS Feed

30 // Indie Hipster Movies

I watched “Like Crazy” tonight for the first time. I’m such a sucker for movies made for a hipster-esque audience. Better yet if the movie is a romance that stays simple, honest and fairly realistic. The end threw me, but I wasn’t upset. I enjoyed the ambiguity and I thought the plot was interesting (though slow).

I’ve wanted to see this movie for awhile. Glad I got to see it. I could identify with one of the characters and I ended up being fairly happy for having seen it. I enjoyed a margarita with my friend Amanda and my mom. It’s been a nice Friday.

Leave a Reply

